The Swiss4win.ch Promo

Bonus and Promotions

POWER STARS


Valid from 02.07.2021 to 06.07.2021


REGULATIONS
All players who have a validated game account* and play the POWER STARS game from 02.07.2021 till 06.07.2021 accumulating an overall game loss will get a refund up to a maximum of CHF 10 in the form of withdrawable money which will be credited to the Player's Real Balance.

There is no minimum deposit required to participate in this offer, but you must have real money available for betting. Bets made with Bonus Balance will not be considered in the calculation of non-winning bets.

Each player who has met the conditions above will be entitled to the refund.

For example: A player places 10 bets of CHF 0.40 and loses CHF 4.00. Afterwards, the player places 1 bet of CHF 0.40 and wins CHF 1.00. At the end of the promotion, the total game loss is CHF 3.00, which will be refunded in the form of withdrawable money credited to the Player's Real Balance.

The respective credit can be viewed in the Account transactions page (“Cashback Promotion”) of your game account.

Participation in this promotion does not prevent in any way the simultaneous activation or the adhesion to other offers proposed by Swiss4win.ch.

*The validation of the player account requires the transmission of a valid identity document and a proof of address and their complete validation by Swiss4Win.

Validity period of the offer

The promotion starts on July 2nd, 2021 with the actual launch of the POWER STARS game and ends on July 6th, 2021 at 11:59:59 pm. The refund will take place within 2 business days after the end of the promotion. Players who will get the refund that is the subject of the promotion will be notified through a pop-up message upon login.

The participation to the promotion involves, for the participant, the unconditional and total acceptance of rules and clauses contained in this regulation without any limitation.

Only persons who are 18 years of age or older and are not affected by a gaming ban, restriction, or exclusion under the Federal Gaming Act (LGD) and the Gaming Ordinance (OGD) are eligible to participate.

Stay updated by checking our PROMOTIONS section regularly!

Les promos de Swiss4win.ch

Promotions et bonus

POWER STARS


Valable du 02.07.2021 au 06.07.2021


RÈGLEMENT
Tous les joueurs ayant un compte joueur validé* et qui joueront au jeu POWER STARS du 02.07.2021 au 06.07.2021 en accumulant une perte globale obtiendront un remboursement jusqu'à un maximum de CHF 10 sous forme d'argent à retirer qui sera crédité sur le Solde Réel du joueur.

Aucun dépôt minimum n'est requis pour participer à cette promotion, mais il faut disposer d'argent réel pour faire des mises. Les mises placées avec Solde Bonus ne seront pas comptées dans le calcul.

Tout joueur ayant rempli les conditions ci-dessus aura droit à un remboursement.

Voici un exemple : un joueur place 10 mises de CHF 0.40 et perd CHF 4.00. Ensuite, il fait 1 mise de CHF 0.40 et gagne CHF 1.00. À la fin de la promotion, la perte de jeu totale est de CHF 3.00, qui sera remboursée sous forme d'argent à retirer et sera crédité sur le Solde Réel du joueur.

Le crédit pourra être consulté à la page Mouvement de compte (« Cashback Promotion ») de votre compte joueur.

La participation à cette promotion n'empêche en aucun cas l'activation ou l'acceptation simultanée d'autres offres de swiss4win.ch.

(*) La validation du compte joueur nécessite l’envoi d'une pièce d'identité valide ainsi qu'un justificatif de domicile et leur validation complète par Swiss4Win.

Période de validité de l'offre

La promotion sera valable du 2 juillet 2021 avec le lancement effectif du jeu POWER STARS et terminera le 6 juillet 2021. Le remboursement aura lieu dans les 2 jours ouvrables suivant la fin de la promotion. Les joueurs qui obtiennent le remboursement dans le cadre de cette promotion seront informés par un message pop-up lorsqu'ils se connecteront.

Pour chaque participant, la participation à la promotion implique l'acceptation inconditionnelle et totale des règles et clauses contenues dans le présent règlement, sans aucune limitation.

Seules les personnes ayant atteint l'âge de 18 ans et qui ne sont pas concernées par une interdiction, une restriction ou une exclusion des jeux d'argent en vertu de la Loi Fédérale sur les jeux d'argent (LJar) et de l'ordonnance sur les jeux d'argent (OJar) sont autorisées à participer.

Pour rester à jour, consultez régulièrement notre section PROMOTIONS !